HOME | About MAB | Services | References | News & Events | Help Us! | Feedback

About MAB > EXCO & Standing Committees


Dr. S. Hadi bin Abdullah
Chairperson – Education and Accessibility Committee
– Assets Development Committee
Datin Fauziah binti Mohd Ramly
Chairperson – GTC Board Committee
Mr. Charles Chew
Chairperson – Business Development Committee
Mr. S. Santhirasegaran
Hon. Treasurer – Finance Committee
En. Irwan Hanis bin Ismail
Chairperson – Youth, Sports & Recreation Committee
Prof. Dato’ Dr. Veera Ramni a/p Ondiveeran
Chairperson – Low Vision & Prevention of Blindness Activity Committee
Prof. Dr. S. Balabaskaran
Chairperson – Research & Survey Committee
Mr. Palaniandy Kunchi
Chairperson – Governance, Membership & Legal Committee
Dr. Jeganathan Nachiappan
Chairperson – Community Based Rehabilitation Committee
En. Mohd Jais bin Ismail
Chairperson – Library & Braille Publishing Unit Committee
Mr. Michael Goh Kiat Choon
Chairperson – Fundraising & Public Relations Committee
En. Abdul Rahman bin Wahidin
Chairperson – Staff Establishment Committee
Mr. Chin Yee Tee
Chairperson – Placement and Welfare Services Committee
Mr. K. Sundralingam
Chairperson – Volunteer Development Committee
District Officer of Temerloh
District Officer of Batu Gajah
Chairperson – Pn. Halizah binti Sipun

Image of a paper pin 
About MAB